Oh! To be loved the way you love.. ❤️

How does it feel to know that you have a heart that loves you unconditionally?  I always wondered if I was ever loved as fiercely as I have loved. Not that I can change anything, ofcourse things can’t change.

But to be aware that there is a heart somewhere in this world that loves you, no matter how worn out you are, how pissed, how badly hurt you are, how badly you wanna give up on this world, or people in general. The feeling of knowing that there is atleast ONE person in this world who will still love you, even if you lose at the end of the day, Someone comforting, and encouraging to take the world head- on the next day again.  The peace to the chaos.
Doesn’t it feel nice to have one?

Not everyone is lucky enough for that. Sure, people do get married and find support/ affection. Some don’t, but to find such love, unhindered/unhinged/unique, must feel great.
How I wish I had someone, too. Not that anything would change, but just to know that this broken/ not so perfect/ complicated heart can be loved too, beyond everything and anything. Just pure bliss

I feel every heart deserves to know when they are loved because it’s only such great love that gives the strength at the end of the day. Even when they aren’t meant to be, it’s part of their rights to know when they are loved.

Aahilic Aish

But I guess some hearts are just meant to love someone without having that love reciprocated by anyone, anytime. But I would continue to love, knowing it’ll make a difference in someone’s world.
Here’s more to loving, even when its not being loved the deserving way.


-Aahilic Aish

Leave a comment