The kind of love i wouldn’t mind waiting for, all my life…

When i say you mean the world to me, i MEAN it. I’ll share everything with you. My life will revolve around you. There are no secrets between us. No gifts, no luxuries. Let’s do stuff together. Lets sit amd laugh at/with each other. Let’s get out in the sun, sit on the ledge, and talk for hours about everything, and nothing. Let’s just sit peacefully in each other’s company. Let’s enjoy our own spaces.
Just you. Me. A simple, forever together kind of love.
I’ll be the most childish, illogical one. But also the most understanding. I’ll be your guide, supporter, your critique, your pillow of support. You wana shout, I’m here. You wana fight, I’m here. You need love, I’m here. You tell me, i do it. No questions asked. No judgement, hatred, jealousy, grudge, or letting anybody come in between us. It’ll always be about Trust, Love, Faith, Honesty, and Transparency. Let’s support each other. Let’s be happy together. Let’s smile together, Let’s be positive, Let’s grow together, and be each other’s , and own’s best friend. Let’s bring out the best in each other, and us.
That’s love, for me.
Whatever it is, i know I’ll give my 100% in it, for you. But when i do that, i expect the same ’cause i am not gonna lower my standards for anybody who comes along the way claiming to love me, and trash me on their way out. No! Stay away.

It’s simple.

If You love Me, I love You.

-Aahilic Aish…

If You love Me, I love You.
-Aahilic Aish

1 thought on “The kind of love i wouldn’t mind waiting for, all my life…”

Leave a comment